Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 Soundtrack

Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 | Original Soundtrack Download Available on iTunes Google Play Spotify

Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 Soundtrack

Even if it was delayed several times, the latest Sniper Ghost Warrior video game is only few weeks away now, and the polish studio CI Games decided to release the original Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 soundtrack earlier.

Along with the said soundtrack, CI Games also revealed a new trailer named The World of Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 you can watch below.

Furthermore, you can download the original soundtrack for Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 on iTunes ($6.99), Google Play ($10.50) or on Spotify. As you can notice, it includes 16 songs that will also be available in the video game, all of them being composed by Mikolai Stroinski.

While the composer’s name may not ring a bell, we are confident that most of you are familiar with his previous work, as he is the man behind the soundtracks from The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, as well as the game’s Hearts of Stone and Blood and Wine expansions.

Additionally, Mikolai Stroinski worked on the soundtrack of The Vanishing of Ethan Carter, and you will also listen to his songs when you will play Gwent: The Witcher Card Game.

Obviously, CI Games realized how important the soundtrack is in a video game, and we are glad they picked one of the best Polish composers.

Even if Mikolai Stroinski didn’t win the best score/soundtrack award with Witcher 3 in 2015, he was nominated along with other composers.

According to his bio, “Mikolai received the “Outstanding Polish American for Culture” award (2014), presented by the Foundation of Polish Promotion in cooperation with the Office of the President of Poland, and the Senate of the Republic of Poland.”

Here is the complete list of songs composed by Mikolai Stroinski for the original Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 soundtrack.

Original Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 Soundtrack Songs

  • Lydia’s Theme
  • Nearing the Camp
  • Uninvited Guest
  • Loading Up
  • Hostile Territory
  • Here to Kill
  • New Face of Danger
  • Tic-Toc Clock
  • Kia
  • Stepping In
  • Nobody Knows I’m Here
  • Perfect Aim
  • Fiery Grounds
  • In Proximity
  • Death from Miles
  • The Enemy

The trailer you see below, shows the beauty of Georgia as it appears in the first-person tactical shooter developed by CI Games, while the song featured in the trailer is named The Enemy.

Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 will release on April 25, 2017 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

On Amazon, the Season Pass Edition costs $ 59.96 and it will grant you access to exclusive weapons (McMillan TAC-338A Sniper Rifle and Compound Bow), The Escape of Lydia and The Sabotage single-player expansions, an all-terrain vehicle and two multiplayer maps.

Until you get the chance to explore Georgia, enjoy the latest Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 trailer again, and let us know what you think about Mikolai Stroinski’s song in the comments section below.

2 thoughts on “Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 | Original Soundtrack Download Available on iTunes Google Play Spotify”

  1. I like the Georgian soundtrack way better. Don’t get me wrong. These songs are cool but when you play the game and hear the Georgian folk it’s much more immersive

    1. I was thrilled at the very beginning, by the loading screen. I’ve got shivers when I hear such folk music. Very strong point of the game.

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top