Deus Ex: Mankind Divided PC Requirements and Preloading Times Confirmed

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided PC Requirements and Preloading Times Confirmed

With less than two weeks left until the official release of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Eidos Montreal announced the system requirements for the PC version of their latest video game.

On the official website, Eidos also revealed the preloading times for all platforms.

Xbox One players can start preloading Deus Ex: Mankind Divided right now.

PlayStation 4 users will be able to preload the game starting August 21 at midnight, local time.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided for PC can be preloaded on Steam starting August 19 at 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM BST and 6 PM CEST.

To play the latter version of the game, aside from a Steam account, you also need a rig capable to meet the following requirements.

Minimum System Requirements

OS: Windows 7 SP1 (64-bit)

CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent

RAM: 8GB

Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)

HDD/SSD: 45GB

Recommended System Requirements

OS: Windows 10 (64-bit)

CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith

RAM: 16GB

Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 or Nvidia GTX 970

HDD/SSD: 55GB (including DLC)

An interesting requirement is the 55GB of free space for the DLC, because little is known at this point on what the said DLC will actually include.

According to Steam, the Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Season Pass, hence the DLCs, “is composed of Narrative DLCs and in-game items, is loaded with content that will help to further flesh out the lore of the Deus Ex Universe.”

We can only assume that some of the DLCs included in the Season Pass are the same as those that come along with the Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Collector’s Edition which is available for $139.96 on Amazon.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided CE contains the Classic, Enforcer and Intruder In-Game DLC Packs, as described on the retailer’s website.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is set to release worldwide on August 23, 2016 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

So, can you run Deus Ex: Mankind Divided? Tell us in the comments section below!

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided PC Requirements and Preloading Times Confirmed
Source: vg247.com
Scroll to Top