FIFA 14 Guides

FIFA 14 Teams and Leagues

The complete list of FIFA 14 teams and the leagues featured in the video game was revealed before the official release of the title developed by EA Canada; and the following guide lists all FIFA 14 leagues as well as all stadiums introduced by developers.

Along with the FIFA 14 soundtrack, the soccer simulation game published by Electronic Arts features more than 30 licensed leagues; however, not all teams included in the leagues have been licensed.

The first set of unlicensed teams in FIFA 2014, are those that participate in the Italian Serie B, also known as Serie B Eurobet.

Even if these teams appear in the video game, their names, badges and playing kits are unlicensed. Additionally, five teams that play in Primeira Liga (Portugal) are also unlicensed, these teams being Estoril Praia, Marítimo, Gil Vicente F.C., F.C. Arouca and C.F. Os Belenenses.

The remaining teams and leagues have been fully licensed to appear in the game.

Unlike the previous video game of the franchise, FIFA 14 adds six new international leagues and the corresponding soccer teams; thus allowing players to choose their favorite clubs included in the Argentinean Primera División, Chilean Primera División, Categoría Primera A (Colombia), Superleague Greece, Premier Soccer League (South Africa), and the Ukrainian Premier League.

EA Canada also introduced 4 new licensed stadiums to FIFA 14, which means that the total number of stadiums is 62, with 31 of them being licensed, and the remaining 31 being generic stadiums.

The new stadiums that appear in FIFA 14 are Camp Nou (Tenant: FC Barcelona), Donbass Arena (Tenant: Shakhtar Donetsk), Goodison Park (Tenant: Everton F.C.) and La Bombonera (Tenant: Club Atletico Boca Juniors). Camp Nou is also the only stadium that can be accessed in FIFA 14 Demo version, released on September 10, 2013 for PC, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.

On all platforms, FIFA 14 Demo features the following club teams: PSG, FC Barcelona, Manchester City, Tottenham Hotspur, AC Milan, Borussia Dortmund, New York Red Bulls and Boca Juniors.

FIFA 2014 Leagues List

Listed below are the football leagues featured in FIFA 14.

Argentina –- Primera División

Australia –- Hyundai A-League

Austria -– Tipp3-Bundesliga

Belgium – Jupiter Pro League

Brazil -– Campeonato Brasileiro

Chile -– Campeonato Nacional Petrobras

Colombia -– Liga Postobón

Denmark -– Superliga

England -– League Championship

England -– League One

England -– League Two

England -– Premier League

France -– Ligue 1

France –- Ligue 2

Germany –- 1. Bundesliga

Germany -– 2. Bundesliga

Greece -– A’Ethniki

Holland -– Eredivisie

Italy -– Serie A

Italy -– Serie B

Korea -– K League Classic

Mexico -– Liga MX

Norway -– Tippeligaen

Poland -– T-Mobile Ekstraklasa

Portugal –- Liga SAGRES

Rep. Ireland -– Airtricity League

Russia -– Premier League

Saudi Arabia -– Professional League

Scotland -– Premier League

Scotland –- Third Division

South Africa -– Premier SL

Spain – Primera Division (Liga BBVA)

Spain –- Segunda Division (Liga Adelante)

Sweden –- Allsvenskan

Switzerland -– Super League

Ukraine -– Wyscha Liga

USA -– Major League Soccer

FIFA 14 Stadiums List

The following list contains all licensed stadiums/arenas in FIFA 2014.

Germany – Allianz Arena – Tenants: Bayern Munich, TSV 1860 Munchen

Netherlands  Amsterdam Arena – Tenant: ARC Ajax

England – Anfield – Tenant: Liverpool F.C.

Canada  BC Place Stadium – Tenants: Vancouver Whitecaps, MLS

Spain – Camp Nou – Tenant: FC Barcelona

Ukraine  Donbass Arena – Tenant: Shakhtar Donetsk

England  Emirates Stadium – Tenant: Arsenal

Mexico – Estadio Azteca – Tenants: Mexico National Team, America of Liga MX

Spain – Estadio de Mestalla – Tenant: Valencia Club de Futbol

Portugal  Estádio Nacional – Tenant: Portugal National Team

Spain – Estadio Vicente Calderon – Tenant: Atletico Madrid

England  Etihad Stadium – Tenant: Manchester City

England  Goodison Park – Tenant: Everton F.C.

Germany  Imtech Arena – Tenant: Hamburger SV

Italy – Juventus Stadium – Tenant: Juventus

Saudi Arabia – King Fahd International Stadium – Tenant: Saudi Arabia National Team

Argentina – La Bombonera – Tenant: Club Atletico Boca Juniors

England – Old Trafford – Tenant: Manchester United

Germany – Olympiastadion – Tenant: Hertha BSC

France  Parc des Princes – Tenant: Paris Saint-Germain

Italy – San Siro – Tenants: A.C. Milan, F.C. Internazionale Milano

Spain – Santiago Bernabéu – Tenant: Real Madrid

Germany  Signal Iduna Park – Tenant: Borussia Dortmund

England  St. James’ Park – Tenant: Newcastle United F.C.

France – Stade de Gerland – Tenant: Olympique Lyonnais

France  Stade Vélodrome – Tenants: Olympique de Marseille, RC Toulon

Italy  Stadio Olimpico – Tenants: Lazio, A.S. Roma

England  Stamford Bridge – Tenant: Chelsea F.C.

Germany  Veltins Arena – Tenant: Schalke 04

England  Wembley Stadium – Tenant: England National Team

England – White Hart Lane – Tenant: Tottenham Hotspur F.C

FIFA 14 Guides
Scroll to Top