FIFA 12 Guides

FIFA 12 Game Guide: List of Songs

FIFA 12 OST (Original Soundtrack) includes 39 tracks (songs) performed by artists from 15 different countries.

The guide below reveals the full list of songs featured in FIFA Soccer 12 providing additional information regarding the artists and the tracks available in the game.

FIFA 12 became available on September 27, 2011 in U.S. and September 30, 2011 in Europe, being the nineteenth game of the series.

The title was rated E for Everyone and was released for multiple platforms including Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Wii and PlayStation 2.

One week after its official release, FIFA 12 sold more than 3 million copies and according to GameSpot it is “the most successful launch in EA Sports history.”

The video game received multiple acclaims from critics, and the Xbox 360 version of the game cumulated 90 points out of 100 on Metacritic, while on IGN FIFA 2012 scored 9.5 points out of 100.

FIFA 12 List of Songs

The following tracks are included in the FIFA 12 OST:

“Open Your Eyes” by Alex Metric and Steve Angello

“Break The Spell” by All Mankind

“Escapee” by Architecture In Helsinki

“So Tem Jogador” by Bloco Bleque / Gabriel o Pensador

“No Problem” by Chase & Status

“Not In Love” by Crystal Castles and Robert Smith

“Hits Me Like a Rock” by CSS

“Where I’m Going” by Cut Copy

“Circles” by Digitalism

“Latino & Proud” by DJ Raff

“Bombay (Fresh Touch Dub Mix)” by El Guincho

“Sabor Tropical” by Empresarios

“Call It What You Want” by Foster the People

“Up Up Up” by Givers

“The World Is Yours” by Glasvegas

“Stare Into The Sun” by Graffiti6

“Colours (Captain Cutz Remix)” by Grouplove

“Let Go” by Japanese Popstars

“Switchblade Smiles” by Kasabian

“El Buen Salvaje” by La Vida Bohème

“Nightlight” by Little Dragon

“Una Sola Voz” by Macaco

“Verstrahlt” by Marteria / Yasha

“The Phoenix Alive (Kris Menace Remix)” by Monarchy

“Twisted Soul” by Pint Shot Riot

“Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now)” by Portugal. The Man

“The Big Bang” by Rock Mafia

“Energy” by Spank Rock

“Hold On” by The Chain Gang Of 1974

“Thousand Answers” by The Hives

“City” by The Medics

“Punching in a Dream” by The Naked and Famous

“Machu Picchu” by The Strokes

“Hands” by The Ting Tings

“Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)” by The Vaccines

“Stargazer” by Thievery Corporation

“La Campana” by Tittsworth and Alvin Risk / Maluca

“Will Do” by TV on the Radio

“Drownin'” by Tying Tiffany

Exit mobile version