Deus Ex Human Revolution Guides

Deus Ex Human Revolution Game Guide: List of Songs

Composed by Michael McCann, Deus Ex Human Revolution OST (original soundtrack) includes 12 songs, all of them revealed in the following guide.

Players and fans of the game can use the information provided below to identify their favorite tracks and download them from the Internet.

Michael McCann is an American composer, producer and sound designer, born on March 5, 1976. He is also known as Behavior and as the composer who created the soundtracks for Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Double Agent and Tom Clancy’s End War.

In 2006, Michael McCann won IGN’s Best Original Score Award for Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Double Agent OST.

Other notable nominations include AIAS’s 2007 nomination for Best Original Score for Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Double Agent and G.A.N.G’s 2007 nomination for Best Interactive Score for Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Double Agent.

Deus Ex Human Revolution is an action role-playing video game released on August 23, 2011 in U.S, and August 26, 2011 in Europe.

It was published by Square Enix for PS3, Xbox 360 and PC, being rated M for Mature.

The title received multiple positive scores from critics and reviewers, and according to, Deus Ex Human Revolution sold over two million copies worldwide two weeks after its official release.

Deus Ex Human Revolution List of Songs

The following songs are included in the original soundtrack of Deus Ex: Human Revolution:

Icarus – Main Theme – by Michael McCann

Opening Credits – by Michael McCann

Main Menu – by Michael McCann

Barret Boss Fight – by Michael McCann

Detroit City Ambient Part 1 – by Michael McCann

And Away We Go – by Michael McCann

Lower Hengsha Ambient Part 1 – by Michael McCann

Return To Hengsha – by Michael McCann

Honghua Brothel – by Michael McCann

Everybody Lies – by Michael McCann

LIMB Clinic – by Michael McCann

Endings – by Michael McCann

Deus Ex Human Revolution Guides
Scroll to Top