Darksiders II The Scar Collectibles Map

Darksiders II The Scar Collectibles

Just like The Shattered Forge, The Scar is a Darksiders II dungeon with four floors, which must be explored by all payers who wish to find all Darksiders 2 collectables, hidden in the video game.

The Scar can be located in the south-eastern part of the Forge Lands, after we cross The Charred Pass, towards The Cauldron. It is a vast dungeon with multiple enemies and puzzles.

As part of our complete Darksiders II collectibles’ walkthrough, the following guide, refers to The Scar dungeon included in the game, and reveals all collectables that can be found while completing this dungeon.

The guide features instructions on how to get all collectibles, but it is important to be aware because since this dungeon  has additional levels, we have to make sure that while looking for a collectible we are on the same floor as the one shown on the map.

Additionally, to get some collectibles, we may need to unlock Death’s Powers, such as the Deathgrip for example, because without them, we won’t be able to reach certain areas in the game.

Assuming that we already have these powers, we can start collecting all items, following the guide and the associated maps.

Book of the Dead Page Location

After we obtain the Skeleton Key (on the first floor), instead of going down, we need to turn around and look at the wall to our left.

It has a point that we can grapple, so we follow the route to get to the other side of the wall and collect a Book of the Dead Page.

Darksiders II The Scar Collectibles Map
Floor 1 Map
Scroll to Top