Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats and Trainers

Call of Duty: Black Ops Video Game Details

Genre: First-Person Shooter (FPS)

Developed by: Treyarch

Published by: Activision

Platform(s): PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, Nintendo DS

Release date(s): November 9, 2010

The Call of Duty: Black Ops cheating guide below, presents three methods that can be used on PC to cheat the first person shooter released on November 9, 2010.

The first method requires a special trainer and allows players to cheat in Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombie Mode.

The second method also requires a trainer, but it gives several advantages during the Campaign Mode.

The third and last method, reveals all codes that can be used on the computer located in the interrogation chamber, featured at the beginning of the game.

The first and the second trainer revealed by this guide will grant invulnerability and infinite ammo, as well as other bonuses that can be useful to beat Call of Duty: Black Ops.

How to cheat in Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombie Mode on PC

Players who wish to cheat in the Zombie Mode of CoD: Black Ops, while playing the game on PC, will need a special trainer, which can be downloaded for free from mygamehacking.de or DLH.net.

The trainer allows players to activate several options that act similar to other cheat codes (cheats); however without the trainer they won’t work. To use these special options, Call of Duty: Black Ops should follow these steps:

Download the trainer from mygamehacking.de or DLH.net

Extract all files included in the COD7_ZTrainer_mGH.rar archive

Copy the files in the game’s directory

Run the trainer

Launch the game

After the game starts, players will have to select the Zombie Mode and the mission they want to play. When the mission starts, pressing the following keys will activate the corresponding cheat codes:

Numpad0 – Instantly receive 999.999.999 points.

Numpad1 – Invulnerability (God Mode)

Numpad2 – Set infinite ammo ON

Numpad3 – Set clip OFF

Numpad4 – Set rapid fire ON

Numpad5 – Activates the special weapon

Numpad6 – Doubles the character’s speed

How to cheat in Call of Duty: Black Ops Campaign Mode on PC

Call of Duty: Black Ops players, who wish to cheat in the campaign mode, will need a different trainer. Similar to the one above, the trainer can be used to get unlimited ammo or grenades, to reduce the recoil of weapons or to increase the character’s health points and running speed.

The trainer is compatible only with the PC version of CoD: Black Ops. To activate the cheats below players must install the trainer first:

Download the trainer from DLH.net

Extract all files included in the rzr-cd76.rar archive

Copy the files in the game’s directory

Run the trainer

Launch the game

In the game, while playing the campaign mode, press the following keys:

F12 – Activate the Call of Duty: Black Ops trainer

NUMPAD1 – Set infinite ammo and grenades ON/OFF

NUMPAD2 – Set infinite health (God Mode) ON/OFF

NUMPAD3 – Set super speed ON/OFF

NUMPAD4 – Set super jump ON/OFF

F1 – Save current position

F2 – Load last saved position

NUMPAD5 – Set super accuracy ON/OFF

NUMPAD6 – Set no-recoil ON/OFF

NUMPAD7 – Set rapid fire ON/OFF

F3 – Set no weapon overheating ON/OFF

NUMPAD8 – Set one hit kill ON/OFF

NUMPAD9 – Set translocation ammo. When an enemy is hit while this option is activated, the player is teleported to the location of his target

NUMPAD0 – Lowers the impact of all grenades in the game

/ – Set super throw ON/OFF

* – Increases by 10 the impact of all grenades in the game

F4 – Restore the impact of all grenades in the game, to the normal values

Call of Duty: Black Ops List of Computer Codes

When the game starts, players will see Alex Mason tied up in a chair, inside an interrogation room. To escape, and investigate the room, player will have to press Aim and Shoot repeatedly, and set free Mason.

Behind Mason’s chair is a computer that can be accessed by players. While using the computer players can type the following codes:

DOA – Dead Ops Arcade mini-game

3ARC UNLOCK – Unlocks Dead Ops Arcade and the Presidential Zombie Mode

INTEL – Grants access to all Intel in the game

ZORK – Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure mini-game

Alicia – Virtual Therapist Software

HELP – Shows a list of system commands in the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access.

FOOBAR – Shows messages

DIR – Reveals a list of audio files and pictures that can be opened with the CAT command

WHO – Reveals a list of login names that can be used with the RLOGIN function

hello – Hello Brother, Hello Nurse, Hello Sailor

CAT – Lists all audio files and pictures

mail – Shows a list of CIA emails

LS – Lists a directory (similar to DIR command but for LINUX)

login – Allows Mason to login as another user, but this option requires the following usernames and passwords:

Alex Mason – User: amason – Password: PASSWORD
Bruce Harris – User: bharris – Password: GOSKINS
D. King – User: dking – Password: MFK
Dr. Adrienne Smith – User: asmith – Password: ROXY
Dr. Vannevar Bush – User: vbush – Password: MANHATTAN
Frank Woods – User: fwoods – Password: PHILLY
Grigori “Greg” Weaver – User: gweaver – Password: GEDEON
J. Turner – User: jturner – Password CONDOR75
Jason Hudson – User: jhudson – Password: BRYANT1950
Joseph Bowman – User: jbowman – Password: UWD
Richard Kain – User: rkain – Password: SUNWU
Ryan Jackson – User: rjackson – . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
T. Walker – User: twalker – Password: RADI0
Terrance Brooks. – User: tbrooks – Password: LAUREN
John McCone – User: jmccone – Password: BERKLEY22
William Raborn – User: wraborn – Password: BROMLOW
Richard Helms – User: rhelms – Password: LEROSEY
John Fitzgerald Kennedy – User: jfkennedy – Password: LANCER
Lyndon Baines Johnson – User: lbjohnson – Password: LADYBIRD
Richard Nixon – User: rnixon – password CHECKERS

Call of Duty: Black Ops Annihilation Trailer

Above is a trailer for Call of Duty: Black Ops Annihilation, the third map pack DLC released for CoD Black Ops.

The following two tabs change content below.

Vlad Susanu

About the Author - Founder at VGFAQ
By Vlad Susanu: Former part-time content creator at Mahalo, he is the founder and full time editor of VGFAQ. Avid gamer since the 90s, he spends all of his time playing video games and writing, as he believes that “going outside” is a matter of perspective. When not recording videos for YouTube, he hangs out on Google+, Facebook, or Twitter. He loves everything that involves a gaming console, or geeky stuff. Favorite quote: "No matter how good you are at a video game, there's someone out there who's exponentially better." Did Vlad manage to help you? Give him a hand and use the buttons below to share his article.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.